MCS Board

2017- 2018 MCS BOARD MEMBERS

Board President: Brandon Bearden bbearden@gunnisonschools.net
Board Secretary: Frances Bogle fbogle@yahoo.com
Board Treasurer: Julie Leslie   jleslie@gunnisonschools.net

Board Members:
Paul Wahlbrink  pwahlbrink@gunnisonschools.net
Ryan Vinciguerra rvinciguerra@gunnisonschools.net
Hawkins Siemon   hlsiemon@msn.com
Lee Bowers  info@stellarwood.com



MCS Board Bylaws

MCS Ends Policy


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.

For technical questions and comments regarding this website, please contact the Webmaster.